UNGiKÖR

Körer i distrikt Övriga

Borlänge:

Forssaängkören
Maria Cervin, maria.cervin@borlange.se
Leena Kallioski, leena.kallioski@borlange.se 

Musikskolans Ungdomskör
Maria Cervinmaria.cervin@borlange.se

Falun:

Salta Röster (flickkör 14-20 år)
Gudrun Domar, gudrun.domar@falun.se

Kvinten
Anna- Maria Nyström, anna-maria.nystrom@falun.se

Sekunden
Cina Lekander, cina.lekander@telia.com

Vox Maria
Anna Kjellin, anna.kjellin@svenskakyrkan.se

Jönköping

Nova
Edward Eklöf, edward.eklof@svenskakyrkanjonkoping.se

Karlskoga:

Karlskoga Kulturskola Barn- och Ungdomskörer
Ingalill Brogeland, ingalill.brogelandmorfeldt@karlskoga.se

 

 

 

Prenumerera på vårt nyhetsbrev!

  • Blogroll